[Happy new year] Ilegal - Cultura Profetica [Cover]

in #reggaetube5 years ago (edited)


Eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza negra, si me regalas la mañana, te llevo hasta la noche plena.

eso no fue nada, ya estoy en confianza.

eso es lo que le Diria a este nuevo año si fuera Una persona y fuera mi rival, lo grandioso es que, si este año fuera Una persona, seria un gran amigo.

cada dia la bendicion de vivir nos enseña como podemos ser felices con pequeños detalles, espero que para este año puedan ser capaces de verlos todos.

la vida es Bella con todas sus tonalidades, disfrutemos juntos de la musica De Las esferas.

That was nothing, I am already in confidence, if you give me the morning, I will take you until full night.

That was nothing, I am already confident.

That is what I would say to this new year if I were a person and I was my rival, the great thing is that, if this year I was a person, I would be a great friend.

Every day the blessing of living teaches us how we can be happy with small details, I hope that by this year you will be able to see them all.

life is beautiful with all its shades, let's enjoy the music of the spheres together.


▶️ ReggaeTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@joseacabrerav, This Location is breathtaking to watch and in my opinion perfect place to explore our Passion. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's a wonderful secret place I think not too much people know about this secret paradise near(inside) the city

People are busy in City Life, only few are exploring the beauty of nature and definitely it's reflecting as a Piece Of Paradise. Stay blessed.

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png


Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Servidor en Discord TeamMexicoPRO ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Curado Manualmente

q brutal t quedo bro, feliz año

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83