When the soul is bad music helps to relax

in #reggaetube4 years ago (edited)


Today was a difficult day. A lot of problems and excitement fell upon me. But there is one great news: we did the operation on the dog. Now the dog will be completely healthy! And all thanks to your support. All funds were raised on STEEMIT.

In this video, Doggy walked away from anesthesia and decided to support me. This video was especially emotional. Maybe somewhere I played not exactly, but I conveyed everything that was in my soul.

I am happy for my doggy. I am glad that the operation was successful. But I can’t relax because of the life difficulties that have fallen on me. So I threw it all out into the music.

Doggy and I thank you all for your support.

Backing track by YT Jam Tracks


▶️ ReggaeTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

nice jahms bro love how you're always doin your thing round here
keep it up


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Glad your doggy is good. I like how he chilled and was intrigued by your performance. Yup, the music surely does express your emotions.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

What is the name of your entourage.
Looks like a groupie.
Glad to see doggy is in good health.
Respect


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe Steemit and Steempeak) on Steem as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Steemit, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51