JPUD Everyday: We Keep Pushing Till We Reach The Sky

in #reggaesteem5 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians and reggaesteemians!

Im glad to be here once again. It's been a while I posted and that is because I've been extremely occupied with some other things offline. However, I'm elated to be back bigger, better and stronger on the Steem platform most especially the ReggaeSteem.

Screenshot_20200123-201145.png

My a heart full of happiness, I'm glad to announce to you all that my staked jahm is now over 9,000 with an addition of over 6,000 Jahm in combination with already 3,000 staked Jahm in my steem alt account @olasamuel.tribe.

All thanks to @donald.porter for organizing a giveaway for all steemians at large in Twitter. Fortunately for me, I was part of the winners and that gave me a whooping amount of 5,000 Jahm tokens worth exactly $50 in my Jahm Wallet and I powered up over 1,000 Jahm to make it 6,000 in total.

Watching my account grow to big is on of my utmost priority here and I believe I'm going to get there with time. It would have been more better if I have more time to myself to be able to leverage the platform on a daily basis.

However, I'm always a reggaesteemian no matter what the situation may hold. All thanks to everyone that are always upvoting, retweeting and commenting on my posts. Cheers to more better things together!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Thats is a nice prize to win. Congrats on your growth here.
love the Photo image, pretty cool.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks very much for the reply. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Waoh, congratulations bro.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome way to spur some growth and give you that Jump start to really take your reggaesteem game to the next level- welcome back, Bredda

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by. Stay blessed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations - that is a major statement.
Welcome back. It's posting time. Lets go.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72