You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selektors Fraternity

in #reggaesteem5 years ago

Welcome to ReggaeSteem. I am looking forward to seeing lots of pictures and stories from the race track where you work. I am self will not compete in driving even thought I have been a sports person for many years of my life. I represent my high school in football, table tennis, vally ball but dont like to compete with anything on wheels. However I like to watch car race. I also know you have other outdoor activity offered at your work place such as horseback riding , hill climbing etc. So we are looking forward for you to share some of those beautiful picture here...


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58