A JAHM'in Contest - Enter For Your Chance to Win FREE JAHM

in #reggaesteem5 years ago

Introducing a Reggaesteem JAHM Contest and FREE Giveaway (For Qualified Participants Only)

Hello to all my fellow reggaesteemians out there! I was thinking of ways to help the community grow earlier today while I was at work. I had some ideas run through my head, and I've decided the first will be a contest for anyone who is active and posting on the reggaesteem.io feed. I will do a quick check of your account to make sure you are legit. Most accounts on the feed I already know or recognize, but by the chances of someone new entering the contest, I will audit the account quickly to make sure they qualify for the contest. This contest is meant to help support reggaesteem community members. In order to qualify, you simply have had to post to the feed in the last month. If so, you qualify to WIN FREE JAHM. Wooo-hooo!!

So, Let's Get To The Contest

The contest is simple, really. Describe in your own words why you like being a part of the reggaesteem tribe. This should be personal and include a story that is personalized to your own experiences of being a part of the community thus far. What do you like about the tribe as a whole? What things do you envision for the future of this tribe? Elaborate freely and embellish on this however you would like.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdTSZP7Cqur5EYY41P8RCwvfLrCc9EQtT8exQ7r28Qjrzj63VhCw8zHugVTSLY4ZrJYKmXHJKG.png

Your entry should be an article posted from your own personal account. There is no rubric, this is an open and free contest, and all entries are welcome. There are a few pieces of criteria that must be met, however:

1. Your entry must be a minimum of 350 words (Max word count = 1,000)

2. You must tag me in your post somewhere so that I know you have posted (this way I can review your entry)

3. Provide a link to your post in the comments below for extra insurance (I would hate to accidentally miss your entry)

4. The title of your post must be: Reggaesteem FREE JAHM Contest Entry, Hosted by @conradsuperb

5. At the end of your post, you must tag at least 3 users that are not currently a part of the reggaesteem tribe that may be interested in JAHM'in with us here on Reggaesteem.io

6. You must tag #reggaesteem #jahm #contest #reggaesteemcontest and #jahmbounty to qualify for an award

That's it. Upon post payout, I will select the top 3 entries in my opinion that took part in the contest.

First Place will receive:

  • 300 JAHM

Second Place will receive:

  • 200 JAHM

Third Place will receive:

  • 100 JAHM

This Contest Starts NOW!!!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Yessir, looking forward. Hope a lot of people decide to take part in this free easy shill 😎

Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come here @nandy4eva and get yourself jahming


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Irie mon good vibes you’re sending
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @conradsuperb on this initiative.
Let's see what I can think of to participate.

I will try to make a good entry.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ah yes of course my friend. I am looking forward to your post entry. Think about reggaesteem - a deeper meaning - and what it means to you, personally. Can’t wait to read 🙌🏼

Respect @josevas217

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting. I should come up with my entry soon.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Looming forward :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

God @conradsuperb

Until I finally found your post to drop mine from the contest, I almost collapsed ha ha ha ha.
https://steemit.com/jahm/@zhanavic69/reggaesteem-free-jahm-contest-entry-organized-by-conradsuperb


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Je je je
He he he

Thanks for your participation!
🙏🏼🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice contest man. Looking forward to the entries:)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

As am I :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

No sir ! Not too late ! Just in time :)
I read your entry, looks good! Appreciate your participation @botefarm

Happy days in USA to you over there in Nigeria 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

@conradsuperb, Greetings brother.

Kindly find my piece below for your reference.

https://steempeak.com/@chireerocks/reggaesteem-journey-reggaesteem-free-jahm-contest-entry-hosted-by-conradsuperb

Keep coming up with encouraging initiatives. This initiative, thought and effort is appreciable.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for entering to potentially win. Appreciate the continual motivation and dedication to the community.

Looking forward to reading your post.

Big ups chireerocks
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind words brother. Stay blessed.

Hey, buddy, this is where I leave my ticket.
Thanks for the opportunity.
Regularly I make publications a little long, because I like to communicate jejeje

I tried to be concrete on this one. Here's the link:

https://www.reggaesteem.io/jahm/@josevas217/reggaesteem-free-jahm-contest-entry-hosted-by-conradsuperb

Hey Thank you for your entry. Really looking forward to reading !!

Big ups josevas217 !!
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83