With 5,500 Jahm Power, Welcome Botefarm.jahm To Reggaesteem

in #reggaesteem5 years ago (edited)

Every day my heart is drawn to this place, reggae life style and I so much believe in the community, the more I earn here the I want to stake, something is telling me this platfrom is going great, like a national platfrom for the Jamaican people.

I believe one day, before the end of this year all means to make this platfrom a number community platform when it comes to Jamaican theme and reggae as a whole. One day, the World Reggae concert will be held live in here.

Screenshot_20191018-222433.png
...
Transaction ID
https://steemd.com/tx/50b1a98a511446308d0330dad667901a255f6917

The more reason am staking my reward, 1,300+ more jahm staked to stay the more here.

Also, I've just delegate the Jahm Power to my new account @botefarm.jahm all in total of 5,500 + Jahm Power for the main purpose of curation just as @jk6276 and @jk6276.jahm add some account according to the whitelist, am doing that also. I repeat, the account won't post, just curate and power up the curation reward that comes from it.

IMG_20191018_232705_322.jpg
...
Transaction ID
https://steemd.com/tx/2c735a34ba2b3c25f01d1fd40f5f1e83b2e70b57

Following fully in his footstep and the account too :
@bahagia-arbi, @chireerocks, @citimillz, @crypticat, @dmilliz, @doitvoluntarily, @donald.porter, @jongolson, @joseacabrerav, @mariluna, @missaj, @reggaesteem, @shanibeer, @slobberchops, @super-irie, @whatsthatcryptom.

I have a feeling this is going to end well.

Jah bless you all.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Cool, good luck with your curation efforts and remember to update them periodically to support posters with the best content.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

And I was thinking you could help. Maybe if there is a trail or something to be followed, either of you or the @jahm.whitelist. it will do us all well.

Messaged you in discord, I recommend using steemrewarding.com, you can add rules there for each author individually and thee are lots of parameters to set to e sure you aren't upvoting the author too often, or if they just post a photo, or tag something other than Jahm or reggaesteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats mate. I agree with @crypticat, keep an eye on what's happening and adjust your votes accordingly. Make your list personal for you over time. I think this tribe has a bright future, and I hope this move works out well for you.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

excellent I am also delighted with @reggaesteem I congratulate you friend greetings from Venezuela..thanks for the mention God bless you ..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

It is a good move from you, my friend. Well done!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@botefarm, Keep doing the good work and keep growing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74