Sort:  

Are you becoming a bot? I hope the robots aren't sucking the life out of you. Here, take this !BEER and spill it over them. That will teach them. 😂

nah... I'm not becoming a bot... but I do have some that help me and make sure I don't miss anything...
Like today for example, with the little hangover I have now, I'm glad my little bots are following my, uh, followers 🙃😜🙃
I hope this dosn't sound too !DERANGED
And thanks for the !BEER it's a nice change after all the wine I had yesterday 🤯

Ahahaha. Can I become !DERANGED with all this alcohol?



Hey @trincowski, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46