You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite motivational Reggae Song- Sizzla Kalonji- Rise to the Occasion ( @jeronimorubio)

in #reggae5 years ago

For some reason, it is not running here, so I went to youtube, searched it, and listened, and I am happy, I did that.

... Love it.

Quite motivational, not only the poetry, but music and the style of the singing are enhancing the level of getting motivated as well.

I would love to share something from Pakistani folk music...

Youtube translator might not give the exact meaning of the poetry, but you'd love music and style of singing.

Wish you a very lovely day.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I checked out this traditional song. Good stuff, I couldn’t understand but I felt it. Music is powerful,

Have a fantastic weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43