You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting Nneka - A Very Talented Reggae Artist and Actress

in #reggae5 years ago

Wow you did a full history of her music career. I knew the heartbeat song but I didn't know the singer. I like her live performance, very calming and sounds just like the tracks. Thanks for introducing us to this gem of an artiste. I am gonna dive into more of her music. Listening to the track with Ziggy now.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

She is awesome. I was lucky enough to see her live already, when she came to Portugal. A very good show! 😄

That is cool! She has a very Devine presence. I hope she makes a come back. But even if she doesn’t , she has a lot of good material to last an eternity.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52