You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of a song - A duet between Akon and Becky G - Como No

in #reggae5 years ago

Akon was very popular a decade ago and there are a few songs of his I can think of that were huge Lonely, Smack That, Right Now (Nanana), Sorry, Don't Matter, and some other collaborations. Never heard of Becky G either. Agree with your assement though, the song is nothing special.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Hmmm. It's not my thing, it's not a surprise I didn't know about him. The Reggae I prefer is the classical one, like Burning Spear. I also dig strange fusions but this Reggaton is not my favourite thing to listen.

Thanks for your visit and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33