Regal Coin Update and Overview

in #regalcoin7 years ago

{


Welcome back CryptoNation, 

I always Upvote at %100 percent power, feel free to leave a comment. 

Hope you are not hungover like me! Anyways here is a new video I need you to watch. Please take a peek at my investment strategies.

Sort:  

Nice investment strategies sir. Good luck.

Nice efforts, hope all the people know about your coin. So I resteemed and upvoted your post for this reason sir.

@thetruth36 thanks for sharing this new strategy video about regalcoin. I have been watching it this last week abnd bought some, and it is steady staying in the range of 30 to 35. Upvoted. @gold84

vidio is very good buddy, sabbath help my blog entry. I have resteem and upvote your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50