Regal coin loan $840 and Coin is now worth $10

in #regalcoin7 years ago

Welcome back to the blog, I hope you enjoyed your weekend. I just celebrated a birthday and woke up to $25000 in my RegalCoin account. I purchased 2580 REC at $.91 and they just mooned to over $10 per coin. So I decided to make a loan and test the system. The loan is for 99 days and I will make daily profit on it. Please take a look at my newest video and thank you for stopping by. 


Be sure to UpVote and Resteem and I will always Upvote comments at %100 


{

Sort:  

happy birthday my dear. Good luck on your crypto.

Congratulation sir. Nice video although I do not understand 100% about regal coin.

Its a loan program, you loan bitcoin and they give you regal coin. You can hold the regal coins until they go up in price. Or you can loan them and begin to earn interest on the loan. 99 days later you get the original loan back and you get to keep all of the interest you made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70