Whats up with RegalCoin AKA Bitconnects younger Brother

in #regalcoin7 years ago

So I was curious about Bitconnect. All the big youtubers making so much money out of Affiliates. So I joined as well with a mini loan 100 Dollars but it seems to me without any kind of Referrals the boast is too far away for me to reach.
Then I read about Regal Coin a similar Project well from the outside it seems to be the same thing just a different company. You give them access to your money and a trading bot + Lending interest will make them money and you get a part of it.
At first I was sceptical but since Bitconnect was running pretty Smoothly I was in a good mood and I was just like what the hell lets try this.

So I did.

Regalcoin.co
At first I had to be added approved from someone inside the network who received my in his team. Which went really fast for me.Then I had to get my first Regal coins. Well the issue is because lot of people were exchanging the Regal Coins the internal exchange had to be blocked. Casue all the users managed to crash the exchange...
So if you want to join now you register on the main site and then you have to use https://www.coinexchange.io/ exchange for you to get Regal coins which you can transfer to you Regal Coin Account.

I didn’t know that so I transferred my BTC directly then I found out hey I cannot exchange here like what is going on so I had to transfere BTC to the exchange and Regal coins finally here.

Kinda funny but when I saw you can actually transfer your BTC out of the page it seemed less like a scam otherwise I would not see a single Cent I feel. So here is the Page now making 3 days Profit.

Well see in 30-40 days if I can get the 100 dollars out of the system.

If you liked my article and feel adventurous please use my Refferal link here:
https://regalcoin.co/ref/PUPPYTHERAPY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45