Regalcoin To Offer Debit Cards

in #regalcoin7 years ago

Today I logged in to my RegalCoin and noticed a new option in the menu. Right below Wallet you see a link for Debit Card. Clicking on that link brings me to this page.

Could this be the reason why RegalCoin has jumped up from $12 earlier this week to over $18 while other alt coins seem to be getting dumped?

If RegalCoin can pull this off I think this would be huge for adoption of their platform.

Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

I bought regalcoin and Westerncoin . bitconnect is the best .regalcoin you can only reinvest at 100 dollars interest earned bitconnect 10 dollars can be reinvested which helps compound faster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72