Trying Out Regal Coin

in #regal7 years ago


So far I have been good returns with Bitconnect so I figure I try out the "Bitconnect clone" Regal Coin

I just deposited roughtly $400 worth of Bitcoin into their site. Once it finishes confirming I will convert them into Regal Coins.

As with my Bitconnect journey I will be blogging about it here. Check it out HERE.
.

Sort:  

hey mate I'm in on this one as well the only problem is how hard it is to buy the things!

I hear ya. I'm waiting till tomorrow to get some.

yeah they haven't exactly been easy to get plus they don't tell you the time they are releasing them either which makes life hard!

Looks like there are more coins available but I can't complete the purchase of any.

I just hate how they don't offer any sort of guide as to when the thing opens - I stayed up till 2am my time last night for the stupid things and ended up falling asleep only to see that they opened the offer at about 5am. I could have slept and woken up early if they had of explained it properly very frustrating!!!!

hey mate. i managed to purchase some REC but ut hasn't yet reflected in my account. i've contacted support twice and i hope its sorted soon. Meanwhile i've been able to rake in 935 referral registration so the tree is looking good :)

I didn't get my REC till the next day. I hope everything works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41