Sanctuary Seeker

in #refugee8 years ago

Asylum seekers,
Asylum; meaning Sanctuary,
Sanctuary seekers;
seeking humankind,
human kindness,

compassion,

empathy
,
safety within the basic needs for survival.

I have a swag, a mattress, a couch
.
I have enough food and water to share.

Come and stay with me.

I would be honoured to have you, your family within my home.

Refugee, you are a gift to our society.

An opportunity to diversify our thoughts,
our language,

to broaden our consciousness and the shed light upon the dark unknown we are all fearful of.

I wish to absorb your external chaos with my external hospitality in knowing you will balance my internal chaos with your internal resolution in the necessity for change.

Refugee.
Sanctuary seeker.
Will you come and save me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47