EL OTOÑO DE LA VIDA - The autumn of life

in #reflexiones6 years ago

The autumn of life, expression that is used to indicate that the end is near, when the hair begins to receive the snow of the years and experience is the stick of our past days, we can decide to die or on the contrary start our life. I DECIDED TO LIVE, and with this I say that I decided to follow my dreams, extend my hand to those who need it, forgive, forget and move on, I decided not to depend on the approval of anyone but simply be good with GOD and with me, because I do not want to burden heavy in my luggage, I enjoy my family, my friends, I undertake things that I leave pending and others that I begin to like, I learned from my mistakes and today they are teachings, there are no faults; I discovered that it was simply my lack of security who was tarnishing my best moments with nonexistent guilt, I decided to live and that has taken me to new places, new people, new knowledge and new smiles. If I manage to live like this the autumn of my life it does not matter how many springs I've already lost, because my time is today and I enjoy it. I learned that I have the power of what affects me and I am the one who decides to let it harm me or not. So today I invite you to live, no matter what season you are in, what matters is that you wake up every day.

2012-10-07 14.44.40.jpg

El otoño de la vida, expresión que se utiliza para indicar que se acerca el final, cuando el cabello comienza a recibir la nieve de los años y la experiencia es el bastón de nuestros días pasados, podemos decidir morir o por el contrario dar inicio a nuestra vida. YO DECIDI VIVIR, y con esto digo que decidí seguir mis sueños, tender mi mano a quien la necesita, perdonar, olvidar y seguir adelante, decidí no depender de la aprobación de nadie sino simplemente estar bien con DIOS y conmigo, porque no quiero cargas pesadas en mi equipaje, disfruto de mi familia, de mis amigos, emprendo cosas que deje pendiente y otras que me comienzan a gustar, aprendí de mis errores y hoy son enseñanzas, no hay culpas; descubrí que simplemente era mi falta de seguridad quien empañaba mis mejores momentos con culpas inexistentes, decidí vivir y eso me ha llevado a nuevos parajes, nuevas personas, nuevos conocimientos y nuevas sonrisas. Si logro vivir así el otoño de mi vida no importa cuántas primaveras ya perdí, porque mi tiempo es hoy y lo disfruto. Aprendí que yo tengo el poder de aquello que me afecta y soy yo quien decide dejar que me perjudique o no. Así que hoy te invito a vivir, no importa en qué estación estés, lo importan es que despiertas cada día.

Sort:  

Congratulations @belusa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87