Long range reflections

IMG_4305.jpg

Reflections of a windmill and hills. Caught my eye because the water is so far away from the windmill.

Dublin, California. January 18, 2019. All photos original.

Sort:  

Interesting that it would be reflecting from that distance! I love seeing all your green-I miss it so much!

it is definitely greening up :)

It's really interesting, very painterly. There's so much for the eye to enjoy, like the rows of taller plants and the mountains in the background.

I like the hills in the background too. They even show up a bit in the reflection

That is amazing to see the reflection that far away. Neat capture.

thanks @redheadpei that windmill always draws my attention. I could fill a book with photos of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16