You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections Contest #1: Art Entry!

in #reflections7 years ago

I kind of preferred the 'with TEETH' smudge, makes it look more painful somehow. As Bob Ross always said, "There are no mistakes, only happy accidents."

Thanks for sharing in detail the process for creating your comic strip. Here's an idea for Escalactation Part Two: Just When You Thought It Couldn't Get Worse: kitties with teeth AND claws!

Sort:  

Haha!! Maybe I'll revisit my Funny Farm characters again soon, I need to introduce some of the male animals too, I'll keep the kitties in mind!

Do you do comics professionally? You're really good at this, and I've love to see more Funny Farm comics.

I don't do them professionally, although it's something I have considered would be an interesting line of work! I've studied the process at least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46