We all need a hug sometime

in #reflection7 years ago

There is no one in the world who at a certain moment does not need a hug. We have all felt that need, giving it does not cost anything and the one who receives it feels full of happiness for such a beautiful gesture.
Today I woke up a lot of energy and desire to embrace the world, wanting to leave the problems behind ... Yes, it is back in the past where everything that hurts us should be, what makes us spend the nights in complete insomnia ... I have to hurry my step and live this life that has touched me in the most beautiful way possible, with optimism and love in my heart. Today I would like hugs, joy and love in all its facets to be present in our lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76