I have to make choices between options

in #reflection3 years ago

Source of image - http://www.bcgsearch.com/article/900042853/Choosing-Between-the-Corporate-and-Litigation-Practice-Areas-Which-is-the-Better-Choice-for-Your-Legal-Career/

I am thinking between two options to assume a series of long-term publications, on the one hand I have the idea of ​​carrying out the Rosetta Project of my own short stories, which I have previously published here, but this time it would be to translate it to all three most spoken languages ​​in the world. The other option is to write the personal reflections that I develop from reading Murphy's Laws, from a book that I already mentioned in a previous publication.

As I know that both ideas are going to take time, I don't really want to scatter my efforts, I prefer to try to take just one project and strive to complete it, but both ideas take a bit long to realize.

I'm not sure what I'm going to do and it may take me a few days to decide.

Of course, I can also try to take another approach, simply to publish on one topic and another and also publish the casual content and the reflections that are presented to me from time to time. I ran the risk of dispersing myself a lot and I may not finish anything that I started, but I think I may have to take this last idea at the end, because it is much more credible and will not tie me to a single project, which could exhaust me and it wouldn't be good for me.



Banner-Brave
Much more than a browser. Enjoy private, secure and fast browsing with Brave

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55