Saying Goodbye, Start of Something New

in #reflection7 years ago

Today, over half of our training group left to go back home. It was very bittersweet. I was even more emotional than I thought I would be. I felt like I wanted to cry and not let the moment end. I wanted to grow together. I got very adjusted with them and they were extremely friendly. It was a safe environment to just be ourselves and to enjoy life.

It really makes me think we all have a pre-destined path, with this situation being only a start. It am grateful for all the memories made and the laughs shared with these people leaving. It really makes me reflect back and remember a lot of the minor details of the past few weeks we spent talking about different topics and laughing about everything.

Again, I wish you all the best. I hope this isn’t the last we see of each other and hopefully, we can share more laughs in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61