Why am I on Steem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reflection-20186 years ago

When I learn about the steemit platform, my aim was to achieve financial stability in the future. I also had a little interest in blogging but did not know where to start and I did not want to blog exactly but something similar to blogging but also wanted to enjoy doing it.
images (3).jpeg
I realized that Steem is not just a blogging platform but also a platform of platforms in the process of televising the future. Blockchain is the future, the solution to all present problems, fast and secure.
images.png
Recently I found many other platforms similar to steemit like minds etc but realised that there was a huge difference between them. Believe it or not Steemit is way simpler than other platforms which puts Steemit platform at the top of my to use dApps list.
I shared my present partial success on Instagram and Facebook to show off as well as advertise Steemit. This partial success has brought a lot of confidence in me that I can actually blog and am good at networking. I always though I was a bad friend because I was a pure introvert but steemit has given me a chance to prove all those notions wrong and here I stand astutely leading my dreams with confidence and vigour.

This post is written as an entry to @partiko latest contest but also has evoked powerful feelings I share towards the community and steem.
With Regards,
@n1hal
1545566593580.gif

Sort:  

Same thoughts here, I noticed many people don't know how to start and they finish leaving this suddenly, so I heard of a project @steemonboarding that helps newbies to start, I think it's worthy sharing it👍Maybe it could be helpful for some of your friends? I wish you all the best for 2019 and hope you improve and grow at Steemit everyday!!!😁🙌✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Love your insight!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @n1hal!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dear @n1hal

Thanks for sharing your story. Many people came to Steemit because of financial rewards and then their view-points change and adjust.

Cheers buddy
Piotr

Thanks a lot for taking it positively. Initially I feared resistance but you proved it that steemit is a very awesome place with the kindest hearts and sharpest minds.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by N1hal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45