recruitment call for some "slave- i mean menial" work that will go betterment of crypto and businesses!!

in #referrals7 years ago

so yeah I am attempting to get some referrals, so I am unsure of a better place than here!!!

these kinds of posts made by me shall be termed, "kehvex's minion calls" cause come on

who does not want to be one of these?

these sites that I will post will be screened by me to be sure that it pays. so that is my legit-ness test.

the first one which is my favorite is freebitco.in

its a waiting game to get a small amount of money, but it is a sort of investment. they let you earn daily interest once you reach a certain amount in your balance and once you reach a threshold you get a free withdrawal weekly

non-ref link here although you would miss out on being an awesome minion!

Sort:  

i apologize i realized how messed up this is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65