DO WE HAVE REFERRAL SYSTEM HERE (YES or NO)

in #referral7 years ago

Hello Everyone,   

Please forgive me to say this. I feel like something is missing here. 

Steemit opportunities are so huge for it,  not be well known worldwide, I just stumbled on it yesterday and I joined today. What I saw was fascinating and I was wondering why I did not know before now. For the past 20 years that I have been working online I have not seen this type of benefits where you will earn in different forms on only one platform.   

What am driving at, is that there should be referral. Referral is an act of referring someone or something for consultation, review, or further action plus earning advantage. Quality organisation like this must have a referral system If Steemit can have all these opportunities I think it is not good for few people to be enjoying it alone.   

Please if am wrong, kindly guide me aright, but if my thinking is good,  the management should do something about it. If it happens that this type of systems is existing I would like to inform my friends about it.   

Thanks.  

Sort:  

There is no referral system at the moment. I have seen many people suggesting this, but I have not heard anything from the devs about it yet.

I do believe in it. But is there anyway to push it.

Yes there is a referral system. I think it's just ?=[name] after the link.
No it doesn't pay anything so few ever use it or know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94