Sort:  

Yeah, I saw this one and that it got down voted to zero. Also sent me a $0.001 SBD payment with a memo appologizing. LOL

Are the rest of his posts also thefts?

I went ahead and did a PSA after checking several other posts and not finding any that didn't appear to be plagiarism. I used all the tags that @steemcleaners monitors, I also flagged some posts and notified the original content creators.

Some of them were pretty old. One was a post by @xendal from 2 years ago named The Price of Steem is Supposed to go down... or something like that. If you look at his wall it will be pretty obvious. Most people's posts have some similarity- his don't.

I flagged a couple and warned him to go back to facebook because we all work hard and don't like our stuff stolen... I'll keep an eye on him and flag him into oblivion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53