What Was Your Red Pill Moment?

in #redpill7 years ago


source


I have known something was wrong with the way the world functions, since Gulf War I. I was 18 and a college freshman in 1990.
Certainly, I was about to be drafted, that is what all my classmates were thinking. The fraud surrounding that military action started me off on my awakening to the truth, 9/11 convinced me that everything was a lie and the one that cemented a tin foil hat on my head:

I asked Google, "Who owns the Federal Reserve?" That is when the wheels came off. When I realized that this isn't policy failure, it's policy success. The world is run by a small group of heartless bastards, that worship dark forces and abuse children. Not much more to say.



source


Sometimes, people need to look a little deeper into what is occurring around them. Try asking the search engine of your choice a simple question:

WHO OWNS THE FEDERAL RESERVE?

You may be really surprised by the answer. If you haven't already experienced this, it will be your "Rabbit Hole" moment.

Sheeps


Sort:  

I've had a number throughout my life starting with the first gulf war in 1991. However the big wake up call was the 9/11 lies and subsequent events. One thing leads to another as they are all intrinsically linked. Central Banking > Fiat currency creation > Political Corruption > War > Terrorism > Populace control >Contrived Economic collapse.......etc, etc.
They've got us by the nuts. Get out of the system folks.

Well said! They have us at the edge of a cliff and are squeezing our balls tightly, while the masses continue bahhing away in their paddock, oblivious to their surroundings.

Federal reserve is the “bankers’ bank. The Federal Reserve System fulfills its public mission as an independent entity within government. It is not owned by anyone and is not a private, profit-making institution. And the game we're playing have barely started, it's nothing compared to what is yet to come. You better invest your money into cryo-preservering yourself if you really want to have a look inside the rabbit hole.

Red pill moment.....good question!

I think I had two. The first was when I was riding on the swing and I had row your boat in my head and I wasn't like.....yeah how do I know I'm not dreaming?

The second was when I was diagnosed with depression. All these other kids just totally distracting themselves from reality through sports and alcohol and sex and dreams of getting rich and the early stages of the rat race , and I was depressed for feeling that here was injustice in the world including lots right in front of me? I told the doctor to go fuck himself and I've been happy ever since.

True my Doctor had no problem perscribing me Opiates but when I asked him if I could switch to marijuana he said "No because he did not want his waiting room full of Hippies" but a waiting room full of heroin users thats ok right. ok Doc Go FAHQ yourself.

I like those two examples. Far different from the norm. Hey Doc, why don'tcha go fuck yerself

My red pill moment came just after I made several losses in the stock market. The money I had invested was a good chunk of change and the choice of which stocks to buy was made on the 'main stream financial news' - bad choice! These losses got me thinking of the fact that the big players WERE making money - were they following the news as I was. Of course, NO they were not - the news is for us sheep to buy into their game. That was the start of me diving head-first into how the financial system is rigged against us. My looking into the corrupted, rigged, financial slave system was just the start of the rabbit hole ...!
pewdie pie red pill alex jones.png

I get that, held my Series7 for a few years. Smart money left the market over the last two months. You can smell the ghost of 2008 in the shadows. MSM's only purpose is to promote the current talking points associated with the newest Narrative.

The economy is a hollowed out shell, blaring "muted recovery" from the ramparts. Ask anyone that lives in the real world and they will tell you that life in the US has gotten tough.

2008 in my opinion was just the kick-off, the start of the end of the funny money, artificial fraud of a financial system - corrupted to its core. The next leg down will be coming soon.

It's not money that is the ROOT of all Evil it is the LOVE of Money that is the root of all EVIL. some guy said that i forget his name.

Mine was 9/11 was only 16. it all sounded a bit sus...started researching it and it just opened a whole can of worms...thank God for the internet, if we still had to rely on tv and radio would their have been a mass awakening?

Yes 2 planes and 3 detonations was a bit of a stretch nevermind the fact that the BBC reported tower seven being down 20minutes before they "pulled it". and Rummy saying on sept 10th that the pentagon had lost 1.3 billion dollars and guess which office got hit at the pentagon? yep you guessed right the office that was doing the audit on the 1.3 billion or sorry it was trillion with a T. isn't a war on terror the most ridiculous name ever. aren't all wars wars of terror, from both sides. How do you win a war on terror? anyone?

I believe so. There's always pros and cons. And people always find a way to communicate. The internet certainly has sped a lot of things up though!

Without the internet, 9/11 could have easily been put away, quietly, in a nice little box.

I really don't know when my red pill moment was.
I have always been a truth seeker.

Back in the 90s I read a book that gave a different view of what an ice-age meant. That an ice age starts off with high temperatures, else none of the rest of it can follow. (BTW, we are heading into a mini-ice-age) The book laid out an alternative theory to the "accepted science" and then totally destroyed that science. Now I know that everything I learned in science class is wrong.

I think 9-11 is what cemented it for me. I had always dabbled in conspiracy theory. But I could always put it off as a few bad apples. The 9-11 happened. Building 7 demo'd which meant that the VP was in on it, the head of the pentagram was in on it... It wasn't a few bad apples, it was a few good apples... maybe.

Then I learned about law. I used to consider myself a law abiding citizen. Now, I know that I am just a criminal, like everyone in The US who is just waiting for my turn to be prosecuted.

The Tower in the Tarot card deck depicts 9/11 eerily. The meaning is all about breaking through the illusions of the Ego. Perhaps something they didn't plan for was the archetypal affect on the collective conscious that event truly caused. My Red pill moment was learning Elementary School Ancient History. Ancient Egypt seemed very well and alive all around me and I couldn't buy the bullshit narrative. Still can't and definitely don't want to.

You don't have to believe in their BS narrative!

Ancient Egypt is interesting. One of the gathering places of people that escaped atlantis and the flood.
What is really annoying about modern egypt is that, if you do not believe the current narrative, you can't do research in egypt. You aren't even allowed in the country.

The great pyramid at giza is obviously a power plant, but they call it a tomb.
Interesting note, is that the arc of the covenant fits exactly in what they call the sarcophagus.

Yes, the Tower and 9/11 go very much hand in hand. Yes, it was caused by the forces of darkness. But the forces for light used that event. Made sure there were many cameras there that day. And so, for what was probably the first time in history, mankind had evidence besides the propaganda that the govern-cement provided.

This information fascinates me so much! I haven't been on steemit lately and luckily caught this. I'm going to check out more of your posts. I have dreams about Atlantis and I totally believe that is our real history.

I know quite a bit about Atlantis, but am not really inclined to write about it here. But there will be lots of other-energy posts

"Now, I know that I am just a criminal, like everyone in The US who is just waiting for my turn to be prosecuted."

Aren't we all. Step out of line and they will pull up your NSA file, make your history fit a crime and send you away.

Building 7 was a bit over the top. Shanksville had no plane. The audit team got wiped out in the Pentagon. Very fishy stuff.

I would like to do an article... but it would probably be more of a website on 9-11.
So many people I talk to have a standard response of that was just a coincidence.

Once is hapinstance
Twice is coincidence
Three times is enemy action.

So, the website, or article will be called, how many times can you say its a coincidence.
There are literally hundreds of coincidences that had to happen that day if you believe the official story.

I don't believe in coincidences. Maybe your project should be called "Enemy Action"

I don't think I quite own the tin foil hat, but I definitely became aware, one day in 2009 when I was using StumbleUpon (remember it?) and I cam across the 'Money is debt' video. That began a journey that took me through many stages; independent research, workshops, being the first to set up a tent and an Occupy camp in the shopping high street in my town (that lasted 3 months), having conversations that I never thought I would have, and has culminated in me selling up my life to buy land and run my own business while aiming for more self-sufficiency. All this time, I did a lot of inward fighthing and I definitely went through the stages of grief. I now firmly believe that change begins within oneself, so here I am buying up crypto's, getting rid of my mortgage, and moving to a country that might just make it all possible.

I never brought a tent, but I was at Occupy in NYC quite a few times, my wife and I would make signs and hand them out. We would stand around the edges of Zuccotti Park and people would just start asking us questions about everything. I was doing interviews for Japanese TV, it was the most free I'd ever felt, expressing my 1st Amendment to it's fullest.

I don't recall stumbleupon. I think the tin foil is just a metaphor for awareness that everything is not as it seems. Your transformation of your life sounds remarkable and something I believe I would like to be doing in the near future.

Hey @wakeupsheeps! Yes, we watched zuccotti get going, we came in right after. But before that I had been following the Arab spring and the 'Indignados' in Spain, which inspired me the most. Disclaimer- I am in the early stages of my dream, house sold, preparations happening for move in Jan, business plan in place, house design planned and doing courses & self-directed study in all things sustainable, permaculture, etc... while I have easily accessible internet... So will keep everyone posted of our progress, might work out, than again it might not! But thanks for your good wishes and good luck in your own journey!

Good to hear. I wish you the best of luck with the big move, that's the direction i'd like to be heading...

When I was a kid my folks talked about conspiracies so I was exposed to it at a young age. They stopped talking about it during my teenage years and I kinda forget about it all for a while.

The Federal Reserve and Rothschilds got me started and encouraged to dig deeper. 9/11 was my first big red pill and I've swallowed many more since then. Not much surprises me anymore.

Once you're over the conspiracy hump, you question everything on it's face. No, nothing surprises me anymore.

I woke up a long time ago, I came from a poor family and I could never really get a foot hold in life, but I have always been able to sell, which to be truthful kept me alive. I could never get the real break because I believed what I was taught as I started asking questions and not get answers I saw a path do not believe what they tell you. I knew 9/11 was an inside job I knew the London bombing were a hoax I see what is going on, I look at life as a salesman.
The government are selling us a pitch and most have been sold it, but when the sales pitch sounds very good, it is never that good you know they are selling something that is bullshit, because that is what a sale is, buy this thing that you do not need and it will be great, I saw I was being sold faulty goods.

Interesting perspective. Essentially, you can't bullshit a bullshitter. Their sales pitch came off far too scripted, like it was all planned on 9/11.

My dad's been wearing the tin foil hat since I was in middle school, so a lot of early exposure helped me overcome cognitive dissonance- even though I've had a gradual acquiescence of the fact that my dad isn't quite as crazy as he's been labeled :)
I knew about 9/11 but never spent a lot of time on it, and my dad has been talking about fiat currency and the federal reserve in the background of my life.
The health side is where I really woke up and became angry. First cancer (G Edward Griffen A World Without Cancer), the food industry/Monsanto and the FDA... finally when I was pregnant with my first I swallowed one of the biggest red pills out there, the vaccine industry and the entire concept of global depopulation and eugenics.
I was following the right people to get early in on the pizzagate wave and still follow pedogate research very closely.

That's a cool story, waking up on the health side, I don't hear that too often. I'm glad you caught onto the vaccine issue while pregnant. Just in time. Poor old crazy dad, been misunderstood all these years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71