Why YouTube Will Die Out Soon

in #redpill7 years ago

Youtube is pivoting, it wants to be a big TV production company now.

We've already seen signs of it partnering with big cable networks, and since the adpocalypse in February, it's now attacking ad revenue creators earn through automatic algorithms.

All my new videos uploaded in the last 2 weeks are being crawled as they upload and transcribed by YouTube before I even add tags, titles, description or thumbnail. Each one is now automatically demonetized.

The left has completely lost its grip on reality. This is the new form of censorship, and it's just begun.

If you are a supporter of what I create, I encourage you to become a Patreon, and access my premium content there now.

Sort:  

Richard you have a lot of underrated material. I wish I had found your you tube content 15 years ago. I'm actually a neighbor of yours as well. Barrie On. Thanks for all the Truth Bombs!

Thx brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60