Red Pill Relief

in #redpill6 years ago

May 9, 2018

I’ve always been a late bloomer and nothing holds truer than being ‘red pilled’ in my fifth decade. Sheeeeesh.

Confusion, disbelief, and ANGER took anchor, and I was angry for months. I withdrew into my own silent world trying to navigate in a world of lies. Sharing my horrific discoveries either garnered queasy smiles and shoulder shrugs or flat out, “change the topic” from friends who weren’t ready to share the burden.

Somehow mystically, among my current friends, I found a tribe of three who were also needing to process and integrate the avalanche of information that shook their core. I’m so thankful we each landed on the same page at the same time. Coincidentally (?!) and miraculously this was the same time Q Anon arrived on the scene! What a relief to find a tribe of thousands that understood our freedom had been hijacked eons ago, but that we now stand on the cusp of liberation!

Here is a great article on the 5 stages of grief as it applies to awakening (scroll down about half way): http://dont-tread-on.me/?p=454.

Even though I’m comforted by the Great Awakening movement, there is no substitute for real, live, companionship to share thoughts and feelings. I’ve learned that which cannot be shared cannot be healed. So if you find yourself newly red pilled with no one to talk to, please reach out to me. It is my highest calling to offer support, relief, compassion and hope. My word is my prayer. Namaste.

download.jpg

love-hope-compassion.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00