You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Took The Red Pill And Realized Everything In Our Cult(ure) Is a Lie

in #redpill7 years ago

A very worthwhile half hour!

I've been off work with stress (as a consultant in a 'big 4' professional services outfit) and began researching many of the same topics you brought up in your speech. Had my mind blown in a similar way you describe.

Never read that book (although I'm familiar with the Fed & Jekyll stuff) but I will, on your recommendation.

Subscribed on YouTube and following in here (I've only just signed up to Steemit) and looking forward to more content. The rabbit hole goes waaaaay deep and there are many topics that, if I bring up in conversation, I get ostracised almost immediately. Perhaps in here the herd have already been whittled...?

Good luck in the Tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46