RedGage: Still kicking

in #redgage7 years ago (edited)

RedGage is a site which pays its original content authors for the views they get.

RedGage_Dashboard.png

Currently, the minimum payout is $25 USD. There is a 1-time $5 withdrawal Setup Fee. So in essence, $20 is your lowest first expected payment from this site.

RedCage money bal.png

I will periodically update and track my progress on this site, posting my results here.

RedGage_Upload.png

view my content here: http://www.redgage.com/windowtwo

read more articles by pizelplethora here: @pixzelplethora

Sort:  

Do you have much experience with BitCoin? Do you use it in your daily life?

Do people post the same articles on Steemit and then RedGage?

I just setup a Blogger site for this purpose. This way the RedGage has a valid link to look for. I am not using Adsense any longer, so my link to Steemit is at the bottom of the Blogger post.

Hi mate I would love an invite as I have tried to join few weeks ago but still waiting, is it possible for your invite please mate. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16