You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #2. Join Us From 10.30 AM (CET) Today.

The best we can do is preaching the gospel of steemit to individual and also following them up so they don't abandon it.. That way the demand for steem will be high just as the demand for bitcoin is.. The more the people the more the demand for the steem coin. My two scent advise.

Sort:  

Absolutely, @sweetestglo-eu! I completely agree with you on follow up of up newbies after bringing them in. I have always said it that it is not enough to just tell people about steemit and on-board them. Mentoring them to grow is even more important. So, mentorship is key after steemit marketing. That is why I am dedicating this time to help newbies grow. Check my payout. Some newbies even earn more than I do. That is the truth, but it doesn't bother me. When newbies are happy about their growth and progress, then I am happy too. Let me stop here, before I continue preaching.

@maryfavour

Nice one ma'am , may God keep blessing you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70