Sponsorship To SIN conference - Mission To Minnow challenge #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemian friends, This post is an entry to the Mission To Minnow contest organized by @redfishpillar (an initiative of @maryfavour) in order to win a ticket to the Steemit In Nigeria conference coming up on the 2nd and 3rd of November 2017

According to the update by @gbenga

The desired outcome of the event is to drive the Nigerian market to become a key player in the development of steem and the steemit blockchain. Having a minimum of 400-500 people registering into the steemit platform in the first few hours of the event, having 1,000-2,000 in one week of the programme and to have 100,000-250,000 at the end of the first month (January) 2018. The target is 1 million new registrations before the end of 2018.

I'd share my plan of action for my goals soon and a better video of what's going on in Benue state.

A big Thanks to the people who are contributing to this contest and the members of redfishpillar. I really hope I'm chosen.

The future of steemit is really in our hands

Sort:  

Great entry and presentation @sussan. Best wishes.

Thanks @turpsy.
Wish you the same

How do I register?

just make your video and submit

wow wow wow...this is really nice
safe journey dear....U are going to ile-ife☺

Lolz...you have to come with me o

Sure na☺

I feel like saying "this is not my real face ooo"

wow, we can't wait to receive you

My network is slow,will come back and view
Good luck

Don't forget o

Thank you, @sussan, for entering into the @redfishpillar , MTM contest #3. Your entry has been noted. Cheers.

You were awesome beautiful straight confident creative and communicating well
This video just made me realize I have to be at the submit

I dunno what to say again...
Thanks a lot
And yes, we have to be there

Impressive entry dear.

Thanks😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71