You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #8 . Join Us From 18:00 CET Today

in #redfishpillar7 years ago (edited)

Thank you mod, @bat-junior, for your question.

can you explain how curation can help grow a red fish?

I think redfish shouldn't be bothered so much about curation now. What I think they should be bothered about at the moment is how to grow their accounts SP to become that of a minnow. I understand to a large extent how curation works and would like to link you to this resource titled- ****AN ILLUSTRATED GUIDE TO CURATION...... by @miniature-tiger.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Sort:  

Thank you @maryfavour. I am glad you could share your knowledge with the red fishes. I believe most of them will be glad to read the article as I will right now.
our Nigerian dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42