REDFISHPILLAR MISSION TO MINNOW; I WISH I COULD BE SPONSOR TO SINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

I AM A GUY THAT LIKE GROWTH

Permit me to give a brief introduction of myself,

I'm generically OLAGUNSOYE specifically OLALEKAN, I'm a steemian with the username @honourmaus. I'm an undergraduate of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, a school I'm studying Microbiology. Sincerely, I hardly spent a day without thinking how Nigeria will be a better country, but with the opportunity to earn without much stress on STEEMIT, I having been preaching STEEMIT to many youths out there, even as am talking, I'm currently on a project together with my friend @harbysco to create STEEMIT LAUTECH COMMUNITY

I @honourmaus believe in the idealism of STEEMIT and I have always wanted its growth.

Then, STEEMIT IN NIGERIA event come, the event that is going to promote the community to a very greater height.
DQmNMmDDtZSDNfLFKMpCuWWCwoQBCebUJatWAtTncGecwb9_1680x8400.png
image source

Right now I'm happy because MISSION TO MINNOW is initiated by #redfishpillar to help we young fish grow in the community.

Below is my video in a bid to seek the support of #resfishpillar to sponsor me to SIN (STEEMIT IN NIGERIA) which is scheduled to hold on 2nd and 3rd of the 11th month of this year (2017).

As the concept of #redfishpillar is brought to life by our able own philanthropist @maryfavour, I'll like to use this medium to give her a special Kudos, more power to your elbow Ma, all your heart desires shall be fulfilled and your mission to project STEEMIT high in Nigeria shall be fruitful.

Thanks for the opportunity given by #redfishpillar
Thanks for the great concept, @maryfavour


Sort:  

You are doing great bro

Thanks a lot ma

Nice Bro. Hmmmmm it's well

Thank you bro

Very nice Bro. Keep the good work going.

Thanks blood.... You introduced me to a community that is changing my life for better.

Reply “God Bless Steemit Bro”
And Also Nigeria
Same as Africa

Why would i not introduce you? I know you are a person of great visions and foresight. The community needs people like you.
Steem on Bro while we take Steemit to the next level.

Thanks bro

Vision #LAUTECH-STEEMIT-COMMUNITY

I LOVE YOU BRO 😘

This was very nice, and I know this will be good for all Nigerians, I see you everyday here on my posts thanks for that. Please let me know if there is anything I can help with.

Is Owk ma, I'll be glad to have a direct chat with you ma

Great video. It's good to see that you are inspired and motivated. Keep doing your best and you will succeed.

Amen, thanks for the advice sir

I appreciate your visit

Thanks bro

This is great! Good luck bro

Keep it up bro

Wish you d best of luck bro

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20