You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MISSION TO MINNOW CHALLENGE AND CONTEST #4 : HYPERTENSION

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

Nice overview of hypertension. Having said that, on the management section you seem to have entirely missed out medication - which is what everyone will hypertension requires - I'll take a pill over a banana anyday when it comes to lowering BP

Cheers

Sort:  

I didnt add the drugs for it because I was feeling that if we can change some lifestyle it will help but now that u mentioned it now, I'll do a second edition, there are lots of things I missed out in order not to make d article to Long. Thanks for the information

Ah, makes sense!
Would be good to write a follow on post.
Lifestyle changes are really important, but for many many people they unfortunately won’t be maintained and/or enough and so drugs have a huge role here

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28