You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #3. Join Us From 10.30 AM (CET) Today.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

Actually , am after getting along with people who can help me , most especially those that have been in this community for over months to give me more advice and be my mentors.
I always ask questions to get ride of what am facing as obstacles and at times i see myself as a disturbance to @honourmaus though he never complain ,yet he do helps with his possible best which always get me in awe of the type he's .
I am glad you went this long time to provide an answers from your experience as a minnow which i will definitely work on soon and will be so much happy to tag @redfishpillar too.
Thank you so much am very happy to hear from you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70