Sort:  

Hello, @ahlawat! As stated in the post, AMAWED means Ask me Anything about steemit Wednesday. Feel free to pose any question regarding steemit. Cheers.

The meaning is in the title Ask Me Anything WEDnesday= AMAWED✌️

Hello, @greenrun! It's good to see you here. Welcome to AMAWED! I appreciate your helping me to spell out to @ahlawat, in clear terms what the acronym stands for.

You are welcome Ma, I saw there's a little confusion and jumped in to clear it. Thanks for the

Yes, @greenrun. I know you to one who jumps in a good way to help out. By the way, I like this dude holding the vote plackard. Lol!

He's happy you like him 😂

Hello @ahlawat

AMAWED is a Question asking moment, you can ask anything you wish to know about steemit, and you will be supply answer.

Hope to see you there...

Thanks to all friends. thanks for telling me. Now I've got your answer.

Hi @honourmaus. Welcome to AMAWED! Thanks for helping to explain to @ahlawat what AMAWED is about.

It's my pleasure to be of assistance ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72