You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If only new user can be united! Will you join me?

in #redfish7 years ago

this is actually a great idea you came u with. as a new steemian, i found it hard to get the rewards i deserve because i believe i write great articles here. But the rewards are not encouraging. after reading this post, i could see the potential of it. A lot of small red fish would form a big whale. but i have a question for you? what type of posts i can tag them with #redfish? can i mention #redfish in my posts to send my followers and voter there????

Sort:  

Also there is coming daily posting schedule for redfish community..

cool. i will keep my activity high in the redfish and try to get new users that really need support and strong back.

https://steemit.chat/channel/redfish
I just created this for updates

It kind a tough to do.. And i just started this morning, mabe later.. I will post an announcement that #redfish community is launche and ready for daily posting schedule..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34