You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #36

in #redfish5 years ago

Hi there, good to be taking the number 73 spot. That also is my registration number in school lol. Will only get higher from here

Sort:  

lol thats a funny coincidence. You have actually been on the league a while, I didnt notice when you asked to join again reciently. Just before I published I noticed your name in 73 and 74 so I had to re run it all :-) not to worry, keep powering up

There must have been some confusion on my end, I apologize for making you work more. Thank you for keeping a track of all us and letting us know of the progress we make here. Together we make it a better platform

lol looks like we both got confused, these things happen :-)

Yeah, it happens. All what matters is that I achieved a good number in league and am still a part of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79