You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedfishCoin Token

in #redfish7 years ago

You can add MPST to your collection, it's a coin to crowdfund a decentralized bitcoin Kiosk here in Canada and around the world. I would love to connect you and your projects and services with our network! Fill out www.MyDarkflame.net to send me your info please @flodner and please tell me more about your coins!

Sort:  

Added. Just bought 0.01 MPST (I don't have much WAVES now that's why this number)
I've also created token to raise funds for Geopolitical think-tank
I just bought MPST, you can support my asset GEOPOLITICAL, it's possible to find it on WAVES
Here are more details: https://steemit.com/token/@flodner/geopolitical-think-tank-token-released

Nobody bought yet( But I hope you can buy any amount, even smallest one

I just bought 3, the order from last night didnt work, but I see my transaction appearing now! Thanks for the info @flodner and also for the support! Fill out my form at http://mydarkflame.net and we can connect

But can you buy GEOPOLITICAL token? Even the smallest amount?

I saw that. I'll check it out

There I got one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71