You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Blog update - Lightning hit my friend - The worst Ants & Plant here ( Beware ) !

in #redfish7 years ago

I live about dead center of Panama near Ocu, between Santiago and Chitre.
I have about eliminated the leaf cutter ants, but the different classes of tiny ants I just live with.
Maybe there are no ants in Panama city for the same reason I don't live there. I can walk out in my yard or down the street and pick food all day long for free.
Ants kind of live along the same lines LOL
And stealing food from humans can be deadly just ask the leaf cutters that shared my land and stole my food !

It was a Blood bath, And they spilled a little of mine too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43