You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #46

in #redfish5 years ago (edited)

Congraduations @lion200 and @artgirl 😉 it's just amazing to see how both of yu growing in different pace😊 see... this is steemit!

Congratulations to everyone who keep growing no matter how bad the situation is😊 but @paulag... I think you should get rid of @bluerobo name from the last shout out paragraph😉 he's already a minnow today.

Sort:  

Thank you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

aww no love 😞

Go @tryskele.. Go up 😉 less then 100 SP to go.. you'll make it within 2 weeks😍

Thanks @cicisaja! I’m glad I finally made it :)) up to the next target ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

looks like I never changed that section of soon to be minnows, ah the joys of not been perfect and making mistakes some times, thanks for letting me know 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60