Redfishcoin topic for a Steemit post tagging Redfish is ending soon!

in #redfish7 years ago

October 15 will be the day that a reward for a Redfishcoin topic will be ending and that days is coming fast that it is like yesterday that the Redfishcoin bounty has started. The Redfish community is already growing that the charts is looking good for a cryptocurrency group or organization! Hopefully soon many more members will be joining the Redfish community so that the main purpose of the Redfish mission will spread more worldwide over the awesome Steemit social media platform. Thanks to Steemit that I got to know the Redfish community and also began to grow my Steemit profile and hopefully soon I will also be a productive member of the Redfish community and the Steemit platform as well. In here I have learned a lot of thing while searching some topic and even found out that many of my fellow Filipino who loves social media platform are involve here on the Steemit. I know that my fellow countrymen also loves to write and to blog. Many of them are called warriors also but I hope that they use their skills in more productive and positive ways. Now that the bounty is nearing to its deadline I hope that I can still post some topic even if the Redfishcoin bounty reward is not available anymore.
#redfish
3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh

Sort:  

Congratulations @benres! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85