Redfishcoin Technical Description

in #redfish7 years ago

Redfishcoin is integrated on Waves Platform, that is my basic knowledge about Redfishcoin. The digital age is really felt this year 2017 many cryptocurrencies with new technology is being promoted on every well known social media sites. I was discovering forums with different topics and I see different questions regarding digital coins, cryptocurrencies, blockchain subjects. I feel that the information dissemination of every subject regarding digital coins, cryptocurrencies and blockchain is booming. With redfishcoin I think it is an advantage to be involved with the community the earliest possible.
#redfish
3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh

Sort:  

You can add your tag up to five such as
token
Waves
bitcoin
cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62