Redfish Rank With Thanks To Redfishcoin And My Progress in Steemit!

in #redfish7 years ago

Since I started to get to know about Redfischcoin each day I get to know the things around Steemit also, I started Steemit only this year last June and have not gone thru the systems yet until I found out about Redfishcoin. The reasons why I just can not move forward on Steemit is that I lack the knowledge about Steemit and about writing stories. Then I discovered about Redfishcoin little by little I am moving forward with getting the hang with Steemit that I hope will be a new chapter of my cryptocurrency life with Steemit and Redfishcoin. Browsing the links of Steemit with the hashtag redfish is really exciting. Each day that I see the topic on the list of Steemit is really getting very much challenging to create something to post on Steemit, I am imagining to write daily on Steemit that I hope a reader will appreciate the story that I have post each day however I have to be more positive in writing first and be motivated to create even if it is only a paragraph short. Hopefully a year after I will be already writing good topics here on Steemit using the hashtag redfish!
#redfish
3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh

Sort:  

You can used up to five tag not only redfish
Use five tags always like
redfish token cryptocurrency story giveaways and in any related topic about your story!

Using images also help your story to be attractive!

TX ID: BEdSZ7iP45VirdrmtcqAhCW6Di2F4bDrddS35VHGKQUd | TYPE: Outgoing Transfer | DATE: 10/3/2017 19:48:36 | SENDER ADDRESS: 3PQeT7ayanjvH4Ab5nRvxvJQqiGuWQRv34F | TX AMOUNT: 1.00000000 Redfishcoin | RECIPIENT ADDRESS: 3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh | TX FEE: 0.001 Waves | ATTACHMENT: a5opDFVS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99