Create A Redfishcoin Story For Submission

in #redfish7 years ago

It is definitely possible to learn how to write good stories for Redfishcoin. I observe at some books or magazines I like to read and study on how they do it and to construct each paragraph helps me a lot. "I write for some blogs for a few years now and learned very much. One of the most important things of writing an articles is in my opinion structure." one online writer commented when I asked about how to write simple articles. "Start with an introduction, which makes people decide if it is interesting enough to read further, make a strong core, where all the arguments, ideas, examples etc are given and end with a conclusion or something. The end part can also be seen as a kind of summary. " I am hoping with this writing tips I can create a good stories for Redfishcoin.

I also found out the most important thing to do first in writing a good article is to have a good title because the title is the first thing that people read and must really be a summary in one sentence about what the article is about!
#redfish
3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh

Sort:  

TX ID: 3qC5uMCuEwhibRtooqCfvtAccUuk26T8hhGA4SeqARt3 | TYPE: Outgoing Transfer | DATE: 10/2/2017 20:50:13 | SENDER ADDRESS: 3PQeT7ayanjvH4Ab5nRvxvJQqiGuWQRv34F | TX AMOUNT: 1.00000000 Redfishcoin | RECIPIENT ADDRESS: 3P7cY3REK9UnLcobog12URjePpdmpCiDcmh | TX FEE: 0.001 Waves | ATTACHMENT: a5opDFVS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27