Steemit introduce the new level #redfish

in #redfish7 years ago

downloadef5ee40a_rd_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-05-25-21-24-05.png

Since im a newbie too in steemit, and knowing i am a minnows, i wanted to level up.
But do you know, how i feel the new updates of steemboards?
Minnows were downgrade to #redfish!
What do you think should i fell?
What the....!

After the the value of steem convertion in the market turns red,
As it was also the the level of my account turns red.

Well, its already done,
After the disappointment that i maybe forever #redfish,
I will convince you, if you feel me,
Use the tag #redfish
If you feel me too..

Long live #redfish
Forever #redfish
Lets bring all the red!

👻👻👻🔌👍👍👍⬇

You can check your level here!
http://steemitboard.com

Please share your sentiments, are you happy of your new level?

upvote
Resteem
And comment! Keep steeming,

Sort:  

Honestly I don't feel any different, maybe I was a red minnow in a previous life :)

It affected in upvotes, before if i upvotes a post, i can contribute a penny, now, its less and somewhat 0

I'm a red fish also.

You can use use the #redfish tag, and meet the other too..

As i well keep posting about it,
Soon, the little red fish will steem together and big as dolphin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63