"Redeem" Steem + "Redeem" Motivation"

in #redeem7 years ago (edited)

I've been in Steemit community for two weeks now, and I know this community keeps growing, so I think there is potential for me to grow and I think this would be the same for all new Steemians.

I say it from my heart, I think this is the best place to settle down, and really express yourself, your passion, and your dream to the world. Steemit is an international community, and it covers a wide range of topics and languages. I am from Cambodia and I can write own language and have other Cambodians to read my posts. Other than that, I am really excited to create a Cambodian community, where we don't always have to write our posts in English because there would enough readers in the community to read and comment. This is the beautiful part of Steemit.

I can say that I am so lucky to be a member of Steemit because I've never to earn money by posting and commenting on others post, and even my own's. This is an exciting news for me, and Steemit has helped to build motivation for all writers and bloggers. I work around 8 hours a day as a waiter and earn less than 5 dollars, but I spend less than 30 minutes to post on steem and earn a dollars or two. This is incredible and I almost felt out of the chair when I saw people commenting on my first post which was my introduction. This could never happen if I posted in Facebook or Instagram because I've been using Facebook for a decade now and maybe wasting my time and got nothing out of it. On that day, I spent my all day looking at other posts and learning from them in all aspects. I stayed until midnight and went to work late, but I was so happy.

Right now, in my Steemit wallet I have about 1SBD, and I have been posting many posts even though I don't earn much. I hope to buy more Steem Power and get more views. I believe there is an opportunity for me to improve. I strongly believe that there is always a room for me to really change myself in this community. I won't stop!!!!

Sort:  

Awesome attitude, i am in the same boat. Keep commenting on peoples post, post quality content and youll get there. Here is an Upvote from me :)

Thanks so much @drogs... motivation from me to you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67