You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Promote Steem - My Painting Got 11.4k Upvotes on Reddit!

in #reddit5 years ago

That is awesome @hiddenblade, congrats!

It would be great if those who are active on other platforms shared more across them and spread the word. Glad you posted with creativecoin too as that should get you a bigger vote from me over there :D

Sort:  

True! Especially those with 20k followers and above! I know a Steemian who has 300k followers on Facebook. Yes, I'm talking about you @barbarabezina! :D And others who got 55k or something followers on Youtube.

And thanks! It's my first post with creativecoin tag lol.

A little bit of shameless Steem promotion would go a long way I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37